Mietta Blog

2016 Finalists Announced

The finalists for the 2016 Mietta Song Competition have been announced - In performance order they are:

Max and Rosalie Riebl,Laura King and Jonathan Wilson,David Greco and Michael Curtain, Zoe Drummond and Benjamin  Burton

The final will be held tomorrow, Sunday 17 July at ANAM, South Melbourne Town Hall, Bank St, South Melbourne, starting at 2pm. Tickets are $40.